Online Reviews

Check out what folks who visit our store say on Google review!

Bob Olesko – December 2017
* * * * * Great stuff. Got a new rosary

Christie Scanlon – December 2017
* * * * * Great selection and warm, welcoming staff!

Hayden Evans – November 2017
* * * * * Wonderful little book store with a variety of items for sale. If anyone happens to be looking for a 1962 daily missal, as I was, this is the place to get it in Ann Arbor. It’s a little hard to find however, took me about 30 minutes to figure out how to get to Lobby C and then find it. That’s more of an issue with the building than the store, but still worth noting.

Jonathan Dick – November 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

trogladite 13 – November 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Marcie Brcic – November 2017
* * * * * Great selection of books and religious articles! Always a joy to visit.

Bryan Marx – October 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Karen Hall – October 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Joshua Craig – September 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Augustine Tabeling – September 2017
* * * * * Great selection of religious items and great staff.

Cherie Zuber – September 2017
* * * * * Very nice place. The sales people were very nice and helpful.

Maureen Taylor – September 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

James Kennedy – August 2017
* * * * * This is a good Catholic bookstore. They have a pretty solid selection of religious books, and can order in stuff if it’s not in stock.

Deo Gratias – August 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

D G – August 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Brenda Holliday – August 2017
* * * * * Our Lady of Grace Bookstore is the best Catholic bookstore I have ever been to. The staff are extremely helpful and patient with customers. I thank God for this bookstore and it’s staff.

Richard Zmijewski – July 2017
* * * * * Small place with a big selection. Worth the visit.

Andrew Odom – July 2017
* * * * * Jam-packed with titles I haven’t seen in many other great Catholic bookstores nationwide…I left after spending a bunch om titles I may not see elsewhere…Highly-recommended. A chapel is down the hallway is terrific, as are the studios of Ave Maria Radio. Also try to seek out Christ the King Catholic Church down the road , including the father adoration chapel…The unique “Domino Farms” building this bookstore is inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright and has a lot of history on display. World headquarters of Domino pizza is here and some great Scottish cows and other farm animals can be seen nearby, including a petting zoo.

Bethany Muczynski – July 2017
* * * * * Wonderful catholic books and gifts. Lots of good finds here. Plus there is a chapel right next door with the Blessed Sacrament, daily Masses, and daily confession times.

Michael Tallman – June 2017
* * * * * Found just want I wanted from children’s books to spiritual decor. Staff is very helpful.

Marie Lenhardt – June 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Li Zhang – May 2017
* * * * * Great selection.

Matt Guza – May 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

John Harburg – April 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Paul Tarabay – April 2017
* * * * * You can find all what you need

Benjamin Biby – March 2017
* * * * * The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

William Beavers – February 2017
* * * * * Best Catholic bookstore around!

James Bogdan – February 2017
* * * * * My go-to Catholic bookstore. If you are in need of Catholic books, jewelry, artwork, or digital media, they can help you!

Jacob Muczynski – January 2017
* * * * * They have a good selection of Catholic sacramentals and books

Thomas Myers – January 2017
* * * * * Hidden gem in the Ann Arbor area, helpful staff, reasonable prices

Mary Perez – December 2016
* * * * * Our Lady of Grace is a really nice Catholic book store and gift shop. Large selection of books, bibles, pictures and everything you might expect. Staff is friendly and very helpful. It’s located at Domino’s Farms, Lobby C, on the side facing US-23 (take Ave Maria Drive off of Earhart Rd.).

Magnus Wilson – December 2016
* * * * * Wonderfully inspiring